Regis Campus Faculty & Staff

Meet the Faculty

JIM TABOR, D.Min. Director of Evangelization / Theology jtabor@regisstmary.org
MANDY MIOTKE Science mmiotke@regisstmary.org
DEANNE STUCKART Math dstuckart@regisstmary.org
ERICA WILTSEY Math ewiltsey@regisstmary.org
JAANNA MENDEZ Art jmendez@regisstmary.org
KAITLIN LEEPER Social Studies / AP / US History kleeper@regisstmary.org
BRUCE SCHMIDLKOFER AP English / English bschmidl@regisstmary.org
ANNA BOEDIGHEIMER Theater / Home Economics / Student Leadership aboedigheimer@regisstmary.org

Jim Tabor, D.Min.

Director of Evangelization / Theology

Mandy Miotke

Science

DeAnne Stuckart

Math

Erica Wiltsey

Math

JaAnna Mendez

Art

Kaitlin Leeper

Social Studies / AP / US History

Bruce Schmidlkofer

AP English / English

Anna Boedigheimer

Theater / Home Economics / Student Leadership

Meet the Staff

CANDI HEDRICK Head of Schools chedrick@regisstmary.org
MATTHEW SCHOTT Business Manager mrschott@regisstmary.org
STEFFANIE PICCIRILLI Director of Advancement spiccirilli@regisstmary.org
CHRIS VANCAUTEREN Academic Dean cvancauteren@regisstmary.org
DAVE JOHNSON Athletic Director djohnson@regisstmary.org
SELENA SCHUMACHER, MSP Counseling sschumacher@regisstmary.org
PATRICIA DOL Office / Transportation pdol@regisstmary.org
LESLIE JEPSEN Marketing and Communications Specialist ljepsen@regisstmary.org
MATT VOLTIN Facilities Manager mvoltin@regisstmary.org
MARK DOL Transportation mdol@regisstmary.org

Candi Hedrick

Head of Schools

Matthew Schott

Business Manager

Steffanie Piccirilli

Director of Advancement

Chris Vancauteren

Academic Dean

Dave Johnson

Athletic Director

Selena Schumacher, MSP

Counseling

Gina Keudell

Office Manager

Patricia Dol

Office / Transportation

Leslie Jepsen

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Matt Voltin

Facilities Manager

Mark Dol

Transportation