St. Mary Campus Faculty & Staff

Meet the Faculty

MARIA AGUINAGA Instructional Assistant maguinaga@regisstmary.org
KRISTEN CLARK Pre-K kclark@regisstmary.org
SOPHIA PICCIRILLI Pre-K sophiap@regisstmary.org
JENICA BISHOP Kindergarten jbishop@regisstmary.org
KAELYN RAMSAY Kindergarten kramsay@regisstmary.org
AARON HOLLCRAFT First Grade ahollcraft@regisstmary.org
EMILY PURDY First Grade epurdy@regisstmary.org
LIZZIE DODGE Second Grade edodge@regisstmary.org
MARY BETH BROOKS
Classroom Site
Third Grade mbrooks@regisstmary.org
KAYLA VISKOCHIL Third Grade kviskochil@regisstmary.org
BAYLEE BUTZER Fourth Grade bbutzer@regisstmary.org
MICHAEL RIPP Fifth Grade mripp@regisstmary.org
DEANNE STUCKART Middle School Math dstuckart@regisstmary.org
NICK KINTZ Middle School Math nkintz@regisstmary.org
JENNIFER UPCHURCH
Teacher Site
Middle School ELA jupchurch@regisstmary.org
MATT WILTSEY Middle School Social Studies mwiltsey@regisstmary.org
ALLISSA LABRIE Music alabrie@regisstmary.org

Maria Aguinaga

Pre-K

Kristen Clark

Pre-K

Sophia Piccirilli

Pre-K

Jenica Bishop

Kindergarten

Kaelyn Ramsay

Kindergarten

Emily Purdy

First Grade

Aaron Hollcraft

First Grade

Lizzie Dodge

Second Grade

Mary Beth Brooks

Third Grade

Kayla Viskochil

Third Grade

Baylee Butzer

Fourth Grade

Michael Ripp

Fifth Grade

Nick Kintz

Middle School Math

DeAnne Stuckart

Middle School Math

Matt Wiltsey

Middle School Social Studies

Jennifer Upchurch

Middle School ELA

Allissa LaBrie

Music

Meet the Staff

CHRIS SEIBERT Head of Lower Schools cseibert@regisstmary.org
CHAD BARR Academic Dean cbarr@regisstmary.org
EVA LIND Counselor elind@regisstmary.org
KATELYN O’BRIEN Instructional Assistant kobrien@regisstmary.org
RACHEL FOLTZ Instructional Assistant rfoltz@regisstmary.org
CLAIRE KEUDELL Instructional Assistant ckeudell@regisstmary.org
STACEY SILBERNAGEL Instructional Assistant ssilbernagel@regisstmary.org
JANET HOEFER Kitchen jhoefer@regisstmary.org
DONNA KERR Kitchen Assistant dkerr@regisstmary.org
DENNY FOLTZ Facilities dfoltz@regisstmary.org
LOU ANN ZIGLINSKI Office Assistant ziglinski@regisstmary.org

Chris Seibert

Head of Lower Schools

Chad Barr

Academic Dean

Eva Lind

Counselor

Rachel Foltz

Instructional Assistant

Stacey Silbernagel

Instructional Assistant

Claire Keudell

Instructional Assistant

Katelyn O’Brien

Instructional Assistant

Janet Hoefer

Kitchen

Donna Kerr

Kitchen Assistant

Denny Foltz

Facilities

Lou Ann Ziglinski

Office Assistant