St. Mary Campus Faculty and Staff

Faculty Directory:

Mrs. Candi Hedrick

Mrs. Candi Hedrick

Principal

chedrick@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Mimi Pileggi

Mrs. Mimi Pileggi

Vice Principal

mpileggi@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Jennifer Schumacher

Mrs. Jennifer Schumacher

Preschool

jschumacher@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Kizzy Starbuck

Mrs. Kizzy Starbuck

PreSchool

kstarbuck@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Jenica Bishop

Mrs. Jenica Bishop

Kindergarten

jbishop@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Alexandra Letteire

Mrs. Alexandra Letteire

First Grade

alettiere@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Debbi Murray

Mrs. Debbi Murray

Second Grade

dmurray@regisstmary.org
Teacher Site
Miss Mary Beth Brooks

Miss Mary Beth Brooks

Third Grade

mbrooks@regisstmary.org
Teacher Site
Mr. Chad Barr

Mr. Chad Barr

Fourth Grade

cbarr@regisstmary.org

Ms. Jennifer Upchurch

Ms. Jennifer Upchurch

Fifth Grade

jupchurch@regisstmary.org
Teacher Site
Mrs. Kelly Herrera

Mrs. Kelly Herrera

Middle School, Sixth Grade

kherrera@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Michelle Heuberger

Mrs. Michelle Heuberger

Middle School Science, Seventh Grade

mheuberger@regisstmary.org
Teacher Site
Mrs. DeAnne Stuckart

Mrs. DeAnne Stuckart

Middle School Math, Eighth Grade

dstuckart@regisstmary.org
Ms. Betsy Rivera

Ms. Betsy Rivera

Middle School, Social Studies

brivera@regisstmary.org

Mr. Jim Tabor

Mr. Jim Tabor

Middle School, Religion

jtabor@regisstmary.org
Mr. Rich Tabor

Mr. Rich Tabor

Middle School, Math

rtabor@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Monica Schott

Mrs. Monica Schott

Spanish

mschott@regisstmary.org
Mr. Evan Tait

Mr. Evan Tait

Music

etait@regisstmary.org

Ms. Anna Boedigheimer

Ms. Anna Boedigheimer

Middle School, Drama, Theater

aboedigheimer@regisstmary.org

Mr. Eric Loftin

Mr. Eric Loftin

Middle School, Art

eloftin@regisstmary.org

Mr. Jon Heuberger

Mr. Jon Heuberger

PE, Athletic Director

jheuberger@regisstmary.org

Staff Directory:

Ms. Emily Anderson

Ms. Emily Anderson

Preschool IA

eanderson@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Carrie Emmons

Mrs. Carrie Emmons

Preschool IA

cemmons@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Jazmin Ramirez

Mrs. Jazmin Ramirez

Kindergarten IA

jramirez@regisstmary.org
Miss Rachel Foltz

Miss Rachel Foltz

Instructional Assistant

rfoltz@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Stephanie Hartmann

Mrs. Stephanie Hartmann

Library, Instructional Assistant

shartmann@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Kathie Tyler

Mrs. Kathie Tyler

Instructional Assistant

ktyler@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Kelli Eaton

Mrs. Kelli Eaton

Library, Instructional Assistant

keaton@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Mary Foltz

Mrs. Mary Foltz

Office Manager

mfoltz@regisstmary.org

Ms. Lou Ann Ziglinski

Ms. Lou Ann Ziglinski

Office Assistant

lziglinski@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Janet Hoefer

Mrs. Janet Hoefer

Kitchen

jhoefer@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Donna Kerr

Mrs. Donna Kerr

Kitchen Assistant

dkerr@regisstmary.org
Mr. Art Fromherz

Mr. Art Fromherz

Custodian

afromherz@regisstmary.org
Mr. Denny Foltz

Mr. Denny Foltz

Maintenance

dfoltz@regisstmary.org

WE'RE SOCIAL:   SCHOOL     ALUMNI