St. Mary Campus Faculty and Staff

Faculty Directory:

Mrs. Candi Hedrick

Mrs. Candi Hedrick

Principal

chedrick@regisstmary.org

Ms. Sarah Brentano

Ms. Sarah Brentano

Vice Principal

sbrentano@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Jacki Bailey

Mrs. Jacki Bailey

Fifth Grade Math, Sixth Grade Homeroom, Religion

jbailey@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Jenica Bishop

Mrs. Jenica Bishop

Kindergarten

jbishop@regisstmary.org
Ms. Anna Boedigheimer

Ms. Anna Boedigheimer

Middle School Language Arts, Drama

aboedigheimer@regisstmary.org
Miss Mary Beth Brooks

Miss Mary Beth Brooks

Third Grade

mbrooks@regisstmary.org
Teacher Site
Mrs. Melanie Brown

Mrs. Melanie Brown

First Grade

mbrown@regisstmary.org
Ms. Sally Davis

Ms. Sally Davis

Music

sdavis@regisstmary.org
Teacher Site
Mrs. Mary Foltz

Mrs. Mary Foltz

Office Assistant, Sixth Grade Language Arts/Social Studies

mfoltz@regisstmary.org
Mr. Jon Heuberger

Mr. Jon Heuberger

PE, Athletic Director

jheuberger@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Michelle Heuberger

Mrs. Michelle Heuberger

Middle School Science, Seventh Grade

mheuberger@regisstmary.org
Teacher Site
Ms. Andrea Kester

Ms. Andrea Kester

Fourth Grade

akester@regisstmary.org

Teacher Site

Mrs. Debbi Murray

Mrs. Debbi Murray

Second Grade

dmurray@regisstmary.org
Teacher Site
Ms. Megan O’Malley

Ms. Megan O’Malley

Seventh Grade Language Arts

momalley@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Jazmin Ramirez

Mrs. Jazmin Ramirez

PreKindergarten

jramirez@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Monica Schott

Mrs. Monica Schott

Spanish

mschott@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Jennifer Schumacher

Mrs. Jennifer Schumacher

PreKindergarten

jschumacher@regisstmary.org
Mrs. DeAnne Stuckart

Mrs. DeAnne Stuckart

Middle School Math, Eighth Grade

dstuckart@regisstmary.org
Mr. Jim Tabor

Mr. Jim Tabor

Seventh Grade Religion

jtabor@regisstmary.org
Ms. Jennifer Upchurch

Ms. Jennifer Upchurch

Fifth Grade

jupchurch@regisstmary.org
Teacher Site

Staff Directory:

Ms. Maria Brown

Ms. Maria Brown

Instructional Assistant

mariab@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Kelli Eaton

Mrs. Kelli Eaton

Library, Instructional Assistant

keaton@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Carrie Emmons

Mrs. Carrie Emmons

Extended Care

cemmons@regisstmary.org
Mr. Denny Foltz

Mr. Denny Foltz

Maintenance

dfoltz@regisstmary.org
Miss Rachel Foltz

Miss Rachel Foltz

Instructional Assistant

rfoltz@regisstmary.org
Mr. Art Fromherz

Mr. Art Fromherz

Custodian

afromherz@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Stephanie Hartmann

Mrs. Stephanie Hartmann

Instructional Assistant

shartmann@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Janet Hoefer

Mrs. Janet Hoefer

Kitchen

jhoefer@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Sabrina Hwang

Mrs. Sabrina Hwang

Instructional Assistant

shwang@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Donna Kerr

Mrs. Donna Kerr

Kitchen Assistant

dkerr@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Debi O’Bryant

Mrs. Debi O’Bryant

Business Manager

busofc@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Joann Pech

Mrs. Joann Pech

Instructional Assistant, Library

jpech@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Stacey Silbernagel

Mrs. Stacey Silbernagel

Office Manager

ssilbernagel@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Kizzy Starbuck

Mrs. Kizzy Starbuck

Instructional Assistant, Extended Care

kstarbuck@regisstmary.org
Mrs. Kathie Tyler

Mrs. Kathie Tyler

Instructional Assistant

ktyler@regisstmary.org
Ms. Emily Warren

Ms. Emily Warren

Instructional Assistant

ewarren@regisstmary.org

WE'RE SOCIAL:   SCHOOL     ALUMNI