Regis Campus Faculty and Staff

Faculty Directory:

Mrs. Candi Hedrick

Mrs. Candi Hedrick

Principal

chedrick@regisstmary.org

Mr. Michael Bauer

Mr. Michael Bauer

Business

mbauer@regisstmary.org

Ms. Anna Boedigheimer

Ms. Anna Boedigheimer

Drama, Senior Seminar

aboedigheimer@regisstmary.org

Mr. Eric Loftin

Mr. Eric Loftin

Fine Arts, Yearbook, Photography

eloftin@regisstmary.org

Mr. Kyle McGrath

Mr. Kyle McGrath

P.E., Health

kmcgrath@regisstmary.org

Mr. Steve McGrew

Mr. Steve McGrew

Social Studies, Psychology, Sociology

smcgrew@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Mandy Miotke

Mrs. Mandy Miotke

Science

mmiotke@regisstmary.org

Ms. Megan O’Malley

Ms. Megan O’Malley

English/Language Arts

momalley@regisstmary.org

Ms. Stephanie Razmus

Ms. Stephanie Razmus

Math

srazmus@regisstmary.org

Mr. Bruce Schmidlkofer

Mr. Bruce Schmidlkofer

English

bschmidl@regisstmary.org
Teacher Site

Mr. Jim Tabor

Mr. Jim Tabor

Theology

jtabor@regisstmary.org

Mr. Richard Tabor

Mr. Richard Tabor

Personal Finance, Foreign Language, Geography

rtabor@regisstmary.org

Staff Directory:

Mr. Josh Bremner

Mr. Josh Bremner

Maintenance Technician

jbremner@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Patricia Dol

Mrs. Patricia Dol

Campus Minister

campusministry@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Gina Keudell

Mrs. Gina Keudell

Office Manager

gkeudell@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Steffanie Piccirilli

Mrs. Steffanie Piccirilli

Director of Marketing and Enrollment

spiccirilli@regisstmary.org

Mr. Tony Miller

Mr. Tony Miller

Athletic Director

athletics@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Debi O’Bryant

Mrs. Debi O’Bryant

Business Manager

busofc@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Selena Schumacher, MSP

Mrs. Selena Schumacher, MSP

Counseling

sschumacher@regisstmary.org

Mr. Brian Shawn

Mr. Brian Shawn

Facilities Manager

bshawn@regisstmary.org

WE'RE SOCIAL:   SCHOOL     ALUMNI