Regis Campus Faculty and Staff

Faculty Directory:

Mrs. Candi Hedrick

Mrs. Candi Hedrick

Principal

chedrick@regisstmary.org

Mr. Michael Bauer

Mr. Michael Bauer

Business

mbauer@regisstmary.org

Ms. Anna Boedigheimer

Ms. Anna Boedigheimer

Drama, Senior Seminar

aboedigheimer@regisstmary.org

Ms. Erica Stuckart

Ms. Erica Stuckart

Algebra 1&2, Calculus

estuckart@regisstmary.org

Mr. Eric Loftin

Mr. Eric Loftin

Fine Arts, Yearbook, Photography

eloftin@regisstmary.org

Mr. Jon Heuberger

Mr. Jon Heuberger

P.E.

jheuberger@regisstmary.org

Mr. Jim Tabor

Mr. Jim Tabor

Theology

jtabor@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Mandy Miotke

Mrs. Mandy Miotke

Science

mmiotke@regisstmary.org

Ms. Kaitlin Leeper

Ms. Kaitlin Leeper

Social Studies

kleeper@regisstmary.org

Ms. Kelly Strauch

Ms. Kelly Strauch

Geography, Pre Calculus

kstrauch@regisstmary.org

Mr. Bruce Schmidlkofer

Mr. Bruce Schmidlkofer

English

bschmidl@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Monica Schott

Mrs. Monica Schott

Spanish

mschott@regisstmary.org

Staff Directory:

Mr. Josh Bremner

Mr. Josh Bremner

Facilities Manager

jbremner@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Patricia Dol

Mrs. Patricia Dol

Campus Minister

campusministry@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Gina Keudell

Mrs. Gina Keudell

Office Manager

gkeudell@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Stacey Silbernagel

Mrs. Stacey Silbernagel

Office Assistant

ssilbernagel@regisstmary.org

Mr. Tony Miller

Mr. Tony Miller

Athletic Director

athletics@regisstmary.org

Mr. Matthew Schott

Mr. Matthew Schott

Business Manager

mrschott@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Selena Schumacher, MSP

Mrs. Selena Schumacher, MSP

Counseling

sschumacher@regisstmary.org

Mrs. Steffanie Piccirilli

Mrs. Steffanie Piccirilli

Director of Advancement

spiccirilli@regisstmary.org

WE'RE SOCIAL:   SCHOOL     ALUMNI